» » Hey! Say! JUMP - Zenkoku E Jump Tour 2013
Hey! Say! JUMP - Zenkoku E Jump Tour 2013 mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: Hey! Say! JUMP
Title: Zenkoku E Jump Tour 2013
Date of release: December 6, 2013
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 231
MP3 size: 1920 mb
FLAC size: 1512 mb
WMA size: 1990 mb
Other formats: MP4 MPC VQF AU AUD ASF

Hey! Say! JUMP - Zenkoku E Jump Tour 2013 mp3 flac

Live DVD from Hey! Say! JUMP features their tour in 2013. Features the performance at Nagano Big Hat on July 15, 2013. Also comes with a bonus disc featuring digest of their performance at Tokyo Dome on May 12, 2013.

Zenkoku E Jump Tour 2013.

Tumblr is a place to express yourself, discover yourself, and bond over the stuff you love. It's where your interests connect you with your people.

The discography of Hey! Say! JUMP features seven studio albums, twenty-eight singles and forty-one music videos, all released through J Storm. The group activities started when the temporary five-member group Hey! Say! 7 were put together to provide the theme song for the anime Lovely Complex. The original members were Yuya Takaki, Daiki Arioka, Ryosuke Yamada, Yuto Nakajima, Yuri Chinen

Say! JUMP PVs & Makings Hey! Say! JUMP Singles & Albums.

ัวข้อ DVD JUMP ชื่อ : เบอร์ติดต่อ : mail, twitter : จำนวน : ที่อยู่ : กรณีให้ส่ง ปณ. แล้วรอรับการคอนเฟิร์มจากทางร้านพร้อมรายละเอียดการโอนเงิน.

Hey! Say! Jump releases a new title, album. the price for Zenkoku He Jump Tour 2013 drops. Sony Music releases a new product. the price for Zenkoku He Jump Tour 2013 drops below. US$. Our privacy statement.

Hey! Say! JUMP (HSJ or JUMP) is a nine-member Japanese boy band under the Japanese talent agency Johnny & Associates. The name "Hey! Say!" refers to the fact that all the members were born in the Heisei period, and JUMP is an acronym for "Johnny's ultra music power. Like agency seniors Hikaru Genji and V6, the group is split into two sub-groups: Hey! Say! BEST (boys excellent select team) and Hey! Say! 7 (not to be confused with the temporary group with the same name)

It's Hey! Say! JUMP's fifth original album. The album consists of 16 songs including their single "Kimi Attraction", "Eternal", which was the CM song for Kose Cosmeport's Clear Turn, and "Ai no Syubidova", which was used in the CM for Bourbon's Caramel Popcorn series. Zenkoku he JUMP Tour 2013. Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2014 smart. Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2015 JUMPing CARnival. Hey! Say! Jump live tour 2016 dear. Johnny's Entertainment.


Hey! Say! JUMP - Primary Artist